It is summer and I find that Popsicles keep one cool.  The issue I find is that my favorite flavours are never in the right box.  I love lime, root beer and cherry. I never find them in the same box and they always have some gross flavour like strawberry or banana with them. Really I would just love a box of cherry and lime.  Today I managed to get the last box of cherry, grape and mandarin pops from the grocery store. I am not a huge fan of grape, but I will take it any day over strawberry.  I really like the “real fruit” ‘sicles the best, but again strawberry is just icky, it has seeds in it.  I dislike consuming chunks when I am trying to cool down with a Popsicle.

So think of me when you are standing in the frozen food aisle.  I will be dreaming of my favorite flavours in one box.

