99 Questions
Stole this from Jo at In Which We Start A New

  1. Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed? Closed, otherwise Whisky will climb in there and try to get up on the shelf to play with the string that turns on the light.
  2. Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel? I used to, but not anymore because I never use the stuff I take.
  3. Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out? The bottom is always tucked in, but the sides are not.
  4. Have you ever stolen a street sign before? No, I could have just gotten one from the street sign dept at my former employer.
  5. Do you like to use post-it notes? Yep I love post it notes and have a huge stash of them.
  6. Do you cut out coupons but then never use them? Sadly, yes. I try to use them and I am pretty selective about what I cut out, but there is always more to throw away than I end up using.
  7. Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees? Bear, I am allergic to bees.
  8. Do you have freckles? Yes, but not on my face
  9. Do you always smile for pictures? I try, but if I smile too much you can’t see my eyes.
  10. What is your biggest pet peeve? foolish people
  11. Do you ever count your steps when you walk? No, because I would probably trip and fall or forget where I was going.
  12. Have you ever peed in the woods? I grew up in the Pacific Northwest and went camping in the remote mountain areas, so yes.
  13. What about pooped in the woods? See the above question.
  14. Do you ever dance even if there’s no music playing? No not really
  15. Do you chew your pens and pencils? Yes, I have an oral fixation and isn’t that what they are for?
  16. How many people have you slept with this week? None
  17. What size is your bed? Full
  18. What is your Song of the week? Born This Way
  19. Is it okay for guys to wear pink? It really isn’t my place to pass judgment on this fashion choice.
  20. Do you still watch cartoons? Yes
  21. What’s your least favorite movie? Talledega Nights, two hours of my life i still want back
  22. Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some? in my closet
  23. What do you drink with dinner? Usually just water
  24. What do you dip a chicken nugget in? Sweet and Sour
  25. What is your favorite food? pizza
  26. What movies could you watch over and over and still love? Strictly Ballroom, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Harry Potter, Persuasion, Pride and Prejudice and Sweet Home Alabama
  27. Last person you kissed/kissed you? some guy at a restaurant who is a friend of a friend, he thinks he is European.
  28. Were you ever a boy/girl scout? Yes, I was a brownie and hawked girl scout cookies, actually A LOT of cookies.
  29. Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine? Erm, no
  30. When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper? Tuesday, I had to write a letter for my uncle to give to the police stating that I never got my Christmas present.
  31. Can you change the oil on a car? Not my new car.
  32. Ever gotten a speeding ticket? Oh, three or four in 28 years, but the last one I got was 16 years ago.
  33. Ever ran out of gas? Twice, once in college and again recently with my new car because I was not entirely sure if it was empty since the gas gauge is broken.
  34. Favorite kind of sandwich? Really? I love Peanut Butter and Jelly but I can’t eat it anymore, I love a great turkey sandwich with brie and cranberry sauce on rustic Italian bread.
  35. Best thing to eat for breakfast? Oatmeal
  36. What is your usual bedtime? Right now around midnight, when I am working full-time then around 11pm.
  37. Are you lazy? I am more of a procrastinator than a lazy person.
  38. When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween? Laura Ingalls, although no one would ever know because we had to wear heavy coats and hats over our costumes because it was so cold.
  39. What is your Chinese astrological sign? Horse
  40. How many languages can you speak? 3, English, Some French and Spanish – often in the same sentence, and American Sign Language although it is very very rusty
  41. Do you have any magazine subscriptions? A few, National Geographic Traveler, American Spirit, Harper’s Bazaar and Self.
  42. Which are better legos or lincoln logs? Legos
  43. Are you stubborn? Some say I am stubborn, I think I am just persistent
  44. Who is better…Leno or Letterman? Johnny Carson
  45. Ever watch soap operas? General Hospital
  46. Are you afraid of heights? Kind of, in a building I am good, but climbing ladders is not something I enjoy although I have been known to rock climb and that doesn’t bother me.
  47. Do you sing in the car? Are there people who do not do this?
  48. Do you sing in the shower? No, I am busy thinking, it is where I do my best ruminating
  49. Do you dance in the car? NO! Someone might see me
  50. Ever used a gun? No.
  51. Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer? a while back
  52. Do you think musicals are cheesy? Heavens no, they are awesome
  53. Is Christmas stressful? no, but I rarely let something like that stress me out
  54. Ever eat a pirogi? not that I recall
  55. Favorite type of fruit pie? Key Lime Pie
  56. Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid? Veterinarian, Dancer
  57. Do you believe in ghosts? Yes
  58. Ever have a Deja-vu feeling?Yes
  59. Take a vitamin daily? No, they upset my stomach
  60. Wear slippers? Yes, but only because i have hardwood floors and my feet get cold even with my fluffy socks
  61. Wear a bath robe? Not really, the one I have now is not absorbent and the sleeves are too bunchy
  62. What do you wear to bed? T-Shirt and shorts
  63. First concert? um I can’t remember, there was Bumbershoot just after college, my favorite concert was Keith Urban for my 40th birthday, oh wait there was the Edgar Meyer who plays an awesome double bass, and also Joshua Bell who is just so awesome with his Violin
  64. Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart? TARGET
  65. Nike or Adidas?Adidas and Mizuno
  66. Cheetos Or Fritos? Cheetos, the crispy kind, not the puffy ones
  67. Peanuts or Sunflower seeds? Sunflower sees
  68. Ever hear of the group Tres Bien? Who??
  69. Ever take dance lessons? Ballet and Tap when I was younger and Salsa a few years ago.
  70. Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing? At my age, Retired Land Developer or Gentleman Farmer sound good
  71. Can you curl your tongue? Yep
  72. Ever won a spelling bee? No, spelling publicly in a competition environment always freaked me out.
  73. Have you ever cried because you were so happy? Probably
  74. Own any record albums? No, my brother stole them all.
  75. Own a record player? Nope.
  76. Regularly burn incense? Incense no, candles regularly
  77. Ever been in love? Yes
  78. Who would you like to see in concert? Lady Antebellum, Sting, U2, Death Cab for Cutie, Sephira, and a few others i can’t think of
  79. What was the last concert you saw? Celtic Thunder, sad I haven’t even been out to see a live show at the pub since that show.
  80. Hot tea or cold tea? both
  81. Tea or coffee? Coffee always, but I like to drink tea too
  82. Sugar or snicker-doodles? snicker-doodles.
  83. Can you swim well? Define well, I have swum since I was three, but I am not a huge fan of swimming.
  84. Can you hold your breath without holding your nose? Yes
  85. Are you patient? Not even close.
  86. DJ or band, at a wedding? my wedding will be a dj, but what others pick is fine with me as long as they don’t suck
  87. Ever won a contest? I won a contest in Seattle to find the upside down bus ad, and I got a gift certificate to The Container Store
  88. Ever have plastic surgery? No, but I haven’t needed anything adjusted yet.
  89. Which are better black or green olives? mmmmmmmm Olives…….I prefer Green Olives, but I am an equal opportunity olive eater.
  90. Can you knit or crochet? I CAN crochet, but i get bored easily so I have never finished a project.
  91. Best room for a fireplace? My living room
  92. Do you want to get married? Soon (The Irish one)
  93. If married, how long have you been married? not married
  94. Who was your HS crush? a boy, who he was shall remain a secret to protect the innocent (me).
  95. Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way? No, I just stand there looking stubborn.
  96. Do you have kids? nope
  97. Do you want kids? nope
  98. Whats your favorite color? shades of green
  99. Do you miss anyone right now? I do.
